Current Committee Members:

President: Dr Keryn Walshe (South Australian Museum) –
Secretary: Adrian Mollenmans (Flinders University)
Treasurer: Mr Tom Gara (Native Title Section – Crown Solicitor’s Office – South Australia) –
Councillor: Professor Peter Sutton (University of Adelaide/South Australian Museum) –
Councillor: Dr Alice Gorman (Flinders University) –
Councillor: Mr Chris Nobbs (Department for Education and Child Development)
Councillor: Dr Janelle White (University of South Australia – David Unaipon College of Indigenous Education and Research [DUCIER])